Vorstand

Jan Schlegel
1. Vorsitzender
Jan Schlegel
0173 – 30 58 97 4
jan.schlegel@wsc-heidelberg.de
Matthias Ritter
2. Vorsitzender
Matthias Ritter
0170 – 83 79 99 2
matthias.ritter@wsc-heidelberg.de
Andreas Brodkorb
Kassenwart
Andreas Brodkorb
0172 – 28 90 29 5
andreas.brodkorb@wsc-heidelberg.de
Christoph Stark
Bootshauswart
Asp. Wildwasser
Christoph Stark
christoph.stark@wsc-heidelberg.de
Laura Neutard
Schriftwart
Getränkewart
Laura Neutard
0176 – 707 291 64
laura.neutard@wsc-heidelberg.de
Christian Schantzer
Wiesenwart
Christian Schantzer
0179 – 522 74 83
christian.schantzer@wsc-heidelberg.de
Saskia Freitag
Jugendwart
Saskia Freitag
saskia.freitag@wsc-heidelberg.de
Lino Mauden
Jugendwart
Lino Mauden
lino.mauden@wsc-heidelberg.de
Ekkehard Merz
Asp. Wanderfahrten
Ekkehard Merz
06221 – 25 155
Volker Ast
Sportwart
Volker Ast
volker.ast@wsc-heidelberg.de
Wiebke Würdemann
Asp. Drachenboot
Wiebke Würdemann
wiebke.wuerdemann@wsc-heidelberg.de
Alexander Waschke
Asp. SUP
Alexander Waschke
alexander.waschke@wsc-heidelberg.de
Stefan Teichert
Webmaster
Asp. Quadrathlon
Stefan Teichert
stefan.teichert@wsc-heidelberg.de